Activities by Age Group

Jump to:
Events for Babies, Toddlers and/or Preschoolers
Events for Elementary Schoolers
Events for Tweens and/or Teens

Use the Tag drop-down menu to filter events by type.

Events for Families

Thursday April 02 2020

The Jungle BookRegistration or Ticket Required

Raleigh Little Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Friday April 03 2020

The Jungle BookRegistration or Ticket Required

Raleigh Little Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Saturday April 04 2020

The Jungle BookRegistration or Ticket Required

Raleigh Little Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

No event found!
Load More

Events For Babies, Toddlers and/or Preschoolers

No event found!
Load More

Events for Elementary Schoolers

Friday April 03 2020

LEGO Lab

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Friday April 17 2020

LEGO Lab

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

No event found!
Load More

Events for Tweens and/or Teens

Wednesday April 01 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday April 08 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday April 15 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday April 22 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday April 29 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday May 06 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

No event found!
Load More