Activities by Age Group

Jump to:
Events for Babies, Toddlers and/or Preschoolers
Events for Elementary Schoolers
Events for Tweens and/or Teens

Make your life easier!
Click here to sign up for the North KIDolina newsletter and receive reminders of weekend events for the whole family and for the age groups you select.

Use the Tag drop-down menu to filter events by type.

Events for Families

Saturday January 25 2020

Astronomy Days

North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences, 11 West Jones Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday January 26 2020

Astronomy Days

North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences, 11 West Jones Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Sunday February 02 2020

Groundhog Day

North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences, 11 West Jones Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

No event found!
Load More

Events For Babies, Toddlers and/or Preschoolers

No event found!
Load More

Events for Elementary Schoolers

Friday January 24 2020

LEGO Lab

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Friday January 31 2020

LEGO Lab

Durham County South Regional Library, 4505 S. Alston Ave., Durham, NC 27713

Friday February 07 2020

LEGO Lab

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

No event found!
Load More

Events for Tweens and/or Teens

Wednesday January 29 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday February 05 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday February 12 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday February 19 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

Wednesday February 26 2020

Teen Game Day

Durham County Southwest Regional Library, 3605 Shannon Road, Durham, NC 27707

No event found!
Load More